The Team


From our skilled and responsive customer care team and our online User Portals to our state-of-the-art help desk, our technology-powered service sets us apart. Quality service builds trust by improving collaboration and communication among trustees, participants and service partners.


Phiroze H. Dalal (Fili) President Emeritus    
Hormazd P. Dalal CFO hormazd@bpabenefits.com
Zane P. Dalal Executive Vice-President zane@bpabenefits.com
Lance Phillips Vice-President - Taft / Hartley Benefits lance@bpabenefits.com
Mathew Wenner Vice-President - Taft / Hartley Benefits math@bpabenefits.com
Selene Calderon Vice-President - Taft / Hartley Benefits selene@bpabenefits.com
Regina Taylor Vice-President - Taft / Hartley Benefits regina@bpabenefits.com
Judi Knore Vice-President - Taft / Hartley Benefits judi@bpabenefits.com
Dora Vele Vice-President - Taft / Hartley Benefits dora@bpabenefits.com
Denise Wampler Vice-President - Taft / Hartley Benefits denise@bpabenefits.com